Address

UCTV14
Student Union 409
2110 Hillside Rd, Storrs, CT 06268

Contact Information

Position Name Email Office Hours
General Manager Junbo Huang gm@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Assistant General Manager Sam Huang generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Fri: 2-4PM
Finance Manager Connor Mitchel finance@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 3:30-5:00PM, Wed: 12:20-1:50PM, Fri: 11:00AM-12:00PM
Productions Manager Ryan Kim productions@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 1:15-2:00PM, Tues: 12:30-1:15PM, Wed: 12:30-3:00PM
Human Relations Director Michael Vaccaro humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 11-1PM, Wed: 2:30-4:30PM
Sports Director Kyle Barry sports@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 12:15-2:15PM
Marketing Director Clayton Firmender marketing@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 11:00am-12:15pm, Fri: 12pm-1:30pm
UCFilm President and Advertising Director Christian Partenio advertising@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 4:30-6:30PM
News Director Lianne Zana news@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 1-3PM
UCSPAN Director Antonio Ariola ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 1:15-3:15PM, Thurs: 12:30-2:30PM
Entertainment Director Lucian Hatfield entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 1-3PM
Web Developer Emil Abraham webdev@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 12:15-2:15PM
Co-Operations Manager Michael Palacios-Baughman operations@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 1-3PM, Wed: 11-1PM
Co-Operations Manager Jake Frishberg operationsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Thu: 3-5PM
Assistant Productions Manager Anthony Marrone productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Thu: 3-5PM
Adminstrative Assistant Danielle Godi adminstrativeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu N/A
Assistant Marketing Director Aliana Pilao marketingassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 11:00am-12:15pm, Fri: 12pm-1:30PM
Assistant Finance Manager Andreanna Crawford financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Fri: 3:30-5PM