Address

UCTV14
Student Union 409
2110 Hillside Rd, Storrs, CT 06268

Contact Information

Position Name Email Office Hours
General Manager Junbo Huang gm@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 11AM-12PM, 3:30PM-4:30PM, Fri: 10AM-12PM:
Finance Manager Sam Huang finance@uctv.uconn.edu Thurs&Fri: 10AM-12PM
Operations Manager Anthony Marrone operations@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Fri: 2-4PM
Director of Communications Clayton Firmender comms@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 10AM-12PM
Broadcast Productions Manager Ryan Kim productions@uctv.uconn.edu Wed: 2-3:30PM, Thurs: 3:30-6PM
UCFilm President &
Creative Productions Manager
Christian Partenio creative@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 4:30-5PM, 5:30-7PM, Wed: 3:30-5PM
Assistant General Manager Connor Mitchel generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 12-1PM, Wed: 12-3PM
Advertising Director Isaac Bilmes advertising@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 12:30-2PM, 4:30-5:30PM, Thurs: 12-1:30PM
Sports Director Kyle Barry sports@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 12:30-2:30PM, 5-6PM, Wed: 5-6PM
News Director Lianne Zana news@uctv.uconn.edu Tues&Thurs: 5-6PM, Wed: 12:30-2:30PM,
UCSPAN Director Antonio Ariola ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 3-5PM
Entertainment Director Lucian Hatfield entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu Tues&Thurs: 1-3PM
Livestream Director Davis Peng live@uctv.uconn.edu Thurs: 12-3:30PM, Fri: 12:30-4:30PM
Web Developer Emil Abraham webdev@uctv.uconn.edu Mon&Wed: 11AM-12PM
Operations Assistant Jake Frishberg operationsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 12-3PM
Marketing Assistant Aliana Pilao marketingassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 2:30-3:30PM, Thurs: 4-5PM
Finance Assistant Andreanna Crawford financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu Thurs: 3-4PM, Fri: 9:30-10:30AM
Graphic Designer Alexander Kunze graphicdesigner@uctv.uconn.edu N/A
Client Services Vivian Kwok services@uctv.uconn.edu N/A