Address

UCTV14
Student Union 409
2110 Hillside Rd, Storrs, CT 06268

Contact Information

Position Name Email Office Hours
General Manager Sam Huang gm@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 3:30PM-5:30PM, Tues: 3:30PM-5:30PM
Assistant General Manager Sophia Pelletier agm@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 3:30PM-5:30PM, Fri: 10AM-12PM
Finance Manager Anna Wang finance@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 3:30PM-5:30PM, Fri: 2:30PM-4:30PM
Director of Communications Ali Pilao comms@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 5PM-7PM, Fri: 12:30PM- 2:30PM
Operations Manager Tone Marone operations@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 12:30PM-2:30, Thurs: 12:30PM-2:30PM
Broadcast Productions Manager Noam Watt broadcast@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 1:30PM-2:30PM, Wed: 1:30PM-4:30PM
Creative Productions Manager Isaac Bilmes creative@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 12PM-2PM, Wed: 12-2PM
Advertising Director Isaiah Edwards advertising@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 6PM-7PM, Fri: 2PM-5PM
Sports Director Ryan Panny sports@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 1:30PM-3:30PM, Wed: 2PM-4PM
News Director Luke Hajdasz news@uctv.uconn.edu Thurs: 9:30AM-11:30AM, Fri:10AM-12PM
Events Director Ivan Zhang events@uctv.uconn.edu Tues: 10AM-12PM, Thurs:10:30AM-12:30PM, Fri: 5PM-7PM
Entertainment Director Julia Shikhman entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 11AM-1PM, Tues: 1:30PM-3:30PM
UCFilm Director Regan Kilkenny ucfilm@uctv.uconn.edu Mon: 2:30PM-3:30PM, Tues: 2:30PM-3:30PM, Wed: 4PM-4:30PM, Thurs: 2:30PM-5PM
Assistant Communications Director- Events Nick Smeriglio commsevents@uctv.uconn.edu N/A
Graphic Designer Alex Kunze graphicdesigner@uctv.uconn.edu N/A
Content Distributor Brittany Shuster contentdistributor@uctv.uconn.edu N/A
Web Developer Antonio Ariola webdev@uctv.uconn.edu N/A