About

A completely student-run organization, UCTV will strive to educate students in the practice of production and broadcasting through the creation of original student-made programming and prepare them for future endeavors in the broadcast and entertainment industry. UCTV will also serve as a source of information and entertainment as well as an outlet for creative expression for all undergraduate University of Connecticut students with an interest in television and its related areas of business.

 
junbo.jpg

General Manager

Junbo Huang

gm@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 10:30AM-12:30PM


sam_huang.png

Asst. General Manager

Sam Huang

generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

F: 2-4PM

connor.jpg

Finance Manager

Connor Mitchel

finance@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M: 3:30-5:00PM, W: 12:20-1:50PM, F: 11am-12:00PM

ryan_kim.jpg

Productions Manager

Ryan Kim

productions@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M: 1:15-2:00PM, Tu: 12:30-1:15PM, W: 12:30-3:00PM


michael.jpg

Human Relations Director

Michael Vaccaro

humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tu: 11-1PM, W: 2:30-4:30PM

kyle_barry.jpg

Sports Director

Kyle Barry

sports@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 12:15-2:15PM

clayton.jpg

Marketing Director

Clayton Firmender

marketing@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 11:00am-12:15pm, F: 12pm-1:30pm


christian.jpg

Advertising Director

Christian Partenio

advertising@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 4:30-6:30PM

lianne.jpg

News Director

Lianne Zana

news@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 1-3PM

antonio_ariola.jpg

UCSPAN Director

Antonio Ariola

ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M: 1:15-3:15PM, Th: 12:30-2:30PM

lucian.jpg

Entertainment Director

Lucian Hatfield

entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 1-3PM

emil.jpg

Web Developer

Emil Abraham

webdev@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 12:15-2:15PM

mikey2.jpg

Co-Operations Manager

Michael Palacios-Baughman

operations@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tu: 1-3PM, W: 11-1PM

jake.jpg

Co-Operations Manager

Jake Frishberg

operationsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Th: 3-5PM

tone.jpg

Asst. Productions Manager

Anthony Marrone

productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M: 1:15-2:30PM, W: 12:30-3PM

danielle.jpg

Adminstrative Asst.

Danielle Godi

administrativeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

N/A

ali.jpg

Asst. Marketing Director

Aliana Pilao

marketingassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

M&W: 11:00am-12:15pm, F: 12pm-1:30PM

andreanna.jpg

Asst. Finance Manager

Andreanna Crawford

financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

F: 3:30-5PM