About

A completely student-run organization, UCTV will strive to educate students in the practice of production and broadcasting through the creation of original student-made programming and prepare them for future endeavors in the broadcast and entertainment industry. UCTV will also serve as a source of information and entertainment as well as an outlet for creative expression for all undergraduate University of Connecticut students with an interest in television and its related areas of business.

 
junbo.jpg

General Manager

Sam Huang

gm@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 3:30PM-5:30PM

Tues: 3:30PM - 5:30PM


sam.jpg

Assistant General Manager

Sophia PelLetier

AGM@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 3:30PM - 5:30PM

Fri: 10:00AM - 12:00PM

tone.jpg

FinanCE Manager

AnNa Wang

finance@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 3:30pm - 5:30PM

Fri: 2:30pm - 4:30PM

clayton.jpg

Operations Manager

Tone Marrone

operations@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 12:30pm - 2:30PM

Thurs: 12:30 - 2:30PM


ryan_kim.jpg

DIRECTOR of Communications

Aliana Pilao

Comms@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 5pm-7pm

Fri: 12:30pm - 2:30PM

IMG_1273.jpg

Creative productions manager

Isaac Bilmes

Creative@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues & WED: 12:00PM - 2Pm

connor.jpg

Broadcast Productions Manager

Noam watt

productions@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

MON: 1:30pm - 2:30Pm

wed: 1:30pm - 4:30PM


isaac.jpg

UCFilm Director

Regan KilKenny

UCFILM@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 2:30pm-3:30PM

Tues:2:30pm-3:30pm

wed: 4pm-4:30pm

tHURS: 2:30PM-5PM

IMG_1277.jpg

News Director

Luke hajdasz

news@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Thurs: 9:30AM - 11:30 AM

Fri: 10am- 12pm

IMG_1279.jpg

Events Director

ivan Zhang

events@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

TUES: 10AM-12PM

THURS: 10:30AM-12:30PM

FRI: 5PM-7PM

IMG_1276.jpg

Entertainment Director

Julia ShikHman

entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

Tues: 1:30PM - 3:30PM

IMG_1275.jpg

Sports Director

Ryan Panny

sports@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 1:30 - 3:30Pm

Wed: 2pm - 4PM

IMG_1274.jpg
 

Advertising Director

Isaiah Edwards

ADvertising@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

MON: 6:00pm - 7:00PM

Fri: 2:00pm - 5:00PM