About

A completely student-run organization, UCTV will strive to educate students in the practice of production and broadcasting through the creation of original student-made programming and prepare them for future endeavors in the broadcast and entertainment industry. UCTV will also serve as a source of information and entertainment as well as an outlet for creative expression for all undergraduate University of Connecticut students with an interest in television and its related areas of business.

 
junbo.jpg

General Manager

Junbo Huang

gm@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 11AM-12PM, 3:30PM-4:30PM, Fri: 10AM-12PM:


sam.jpg

Finance Manager

Sam Huang

finance@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Thurs&Fri: 10AM-12PM

tone.jpg

Operations Manager

Anthony Marrone

operations@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon&Fri: 2-4PM

clayton.jpg

Director of Communications

Clayton Firmender

comms@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon&Wed: 10AM-12PM


ryan_kim.jpg

Broadcast Productions manager

Ryan Kim

productions@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Wed: 2-3:30PM, Thurs: 3:30-6PM

christian.jpg

UCFilm president & Creative productions manager

Christian Partenio

Creative@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 4:30-5PM, 5:30-7PM, Wed: 3:30-5PM

connor.jpg

Assistant General Manager

Connor mitchel

generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 12-1Pm, Wed: 12-3PM


isaac.jpg

Advertising Director

Isaac Bilmes

advertising@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 12:30-2PM, 4:30-5:30PM, Thurs: 12-1:30PM

lianne.jpg

News Director

Lianne Zana

news@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues&Thurs: 5-6PM, Wed: 12:30-2:30PM

antonio_ariola.jpg

UCSPAN Director

Antonio Ariola

ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon&Wed: 3-5PM

lucian.jpg

Entertainment Director

Lucian Hatfield

entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues&Thurs: 1-3PM

kyle_barry.jpg

Sports Director

Kyle Barry

sports@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 12:30-2:30PM, 5-6PM, Wed: 5-6PM

davis.jpg

Livestream Director

Davis Peng

live@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Thurs: 12-3:30PM, Fri: 12:30-4:30PM

jake.jpg

Operations Assistant

Jake Frishberg

operationsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Tues: 12-3PM

emil.jpg

Web Developer

Emil Abraham

webdev@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon&Wed: 11AM-12PM

ali.jpg

Asst. Finance Manager

Andreanna Crawford

financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Thurs: 3-4PM, Fri: 9:30-10:30AM

andreanna.jpg

Asst. Marketing Director

Aliana Pilao

marketingassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

Mon: 2:30-3:30PM, Thurs: 4-5PM

alex.jpg

Graphic Designer

Alexander Kunze

graphicDesigner@uctv.uconn.edu

Office Hours:

N/A